martes, 14 de junio de 2011

Lista de canciones transmitidas el 8-06-2011

Estas son las canciones transmitidas el programa del 8 de junio de 2011:

1. My Dying Bride: The cry of mankind
Disco: The angel and the dark river

2. Entombed: Wolverine blues
Disco: Wolverine blues

3. Emperor: I am the black wizards (Live)
Disco: Emperial live ceremony

4. Amorphis: Black winter day
Disco: Tales of the thousand lakes

5. Alice In Chains: Them bones
Disco: Dirt

6. Slayer: Disciple
Disco: God hates us all

7. Napalm Death: I abstain
Disco: Utopia banished

8. Death: Without jundgement
Disco: Symbolic

9. The Gathering: Liberty bell
Disco: How to measure a planet?

No hay comentarios: