viernes, 18 de febrero de 2011

Lista de canciones transmitidas el 16-02-2011

Estas son las canciones transmitidas el programa del 16 de febrero de 2011:

1. Joe Satriani: War
Disco: The extremist

2. Arch Enemy: Behind the smile
Disco: Wages of sin

3. In Flames: Bullet ride
Disco: Clayman

4. Dismember: Massive killing capacity
Disco: Massive killing capacity

5. Deicide: Conviction
Disco: To hell with god

6. The Agonist: Thank you, pain
Disco: Lullabies for the dormant mind

7. Artillery: Equal at first
Disco: By inheritance

8. Graveworm: How many tears (Helloween cover)
Disco: Underneath the crescent moon

No hay comentarios: